Contact

Goldsmiths Lawyers are located in West
Melbourne on the corner of King and
Hawke Streets, West Melbourne 3003

Our Office Location

613 King Street
West Melbourne
Victoria 3003

Telephone                  Facsimile

+61 3 9322 2777           +61 3 9329 1543

View OUR LOCATION
ON Google Maps HERE

Email
General Enquiries reception@goldlaw.com.au
Email OUR STAFF
Darren Goldsmith Gary Goldsmith
darren@goldlaw.com.au gary@goldlaw.com.au
Neil Garfirth Davina Calandra
neil@goldlaw.com.au davina@goldlaw.com.au
Steven Chong Filomena Maffi
steven@goldlaw.com.au filomena@goldlaw.com.au
Francis Hung
francis@goldlaw.com.au

Location Map